skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 16
W
@ Denver South HS
Denver South High School, East Louisiana Avenue, Denver, CO, USA
Final/OT
Wed Mar 30
W
@ Ralston Valley
Ralston Valley High School, West 80th Avenue, Arvada, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
W
@ Eaglecrest
Eaglecrest High School, South Picadilly Street, Centennial, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
W
@ Evergreen HS
Evergreen High School, Buffalo Park Road, Evergreen, CO, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 4
W
Erie HS
Cherokee Trail High School, East Arapahoe Road, Aurora, CO, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 6
W
Monarch HS
Cherokee Trail High School, East Arapahoe Road, Aurora, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
W
@ Grandview
Grandview High School, East Arapahoe Road, Aurora, CO, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 11
W
Chaparral High School
Cherokee Trail High School, East Arapahoe Road, Aurora, CO, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 13
L
Arapahoe
Cherokee Trail High School, East Arapahoe Road, Aurora, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
W
Kent Denver
Cherokee Trail High School, East Arapahoe Road, Aurora, CO, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 19 -
@ Colorado Academy
3763 South Pierce Street, Lakewood, CO 80235, USA
In Progress
Thu Apr 21 -
Heritage High School
Cherokee Trail High School, East Arapahoe Road, Aurora, CO, USA
Cancelled
Tue Apr 26
L
@ Denver East
Denver East High School, City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 29
L
@ Cherry Creek HS
Cherry Creek High School, East Union Avenue, Greenwood Village, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri May 6
W
Mountain Range HS
Cherokee Trail High School, East Arapahoe Road, Aurora, CO, USA
FINAL